feat: add reusable authenticated checkout workflow #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Research from #1 shows the same manual clone/fetch/checkout flow repeated across multiple repos and workflows.
Representative examples:
Proposed scope:
Goal:
Remove repeated inline git clone, git fetch, and git checkout logic from caller workflows.
tsieprawski referenced this issue2026-07-10 08:28:02 +00:00